• Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Quoc T

    October 19, 2019

    They're very responsive and patient despite our constant stream of questions. They also provide us updated regularly, and they are very on top of things to ensure we're clear to close several days before closing date.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Pedro R

    October 14, 2019

    Brian help me a lot about all the process step by step and giving me tips how to set up al the purchase of the house definitely he was really helpful this is my second house that I work with him and i would do it again

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gary A

    October 13, 2019

    Brian is an awesome guy, very informative, and cares about the customer.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bruce L

    October 13, 2019

    Personalized Service-timely responses, great people to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Daren W

    October 2, 2019

    Great communication and always felt in the loop...clear and concise ...very professional

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Melissa W

    October 2, 2019

    Constant communication andanswers questions quickly

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Lawrence G

    September 24, 2019

    Attention to detail. Do what you say you will do. Followed timeline.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Sharon B

    September 24, 2019

    Quick response and an eager attitude to help

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Makek E

    September 23, 2019

    Brian did a great job explaining everything to me about buying a house

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Siegrid Z

    September 23, 2019

    Very professional and make things easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rafael R

    September 21, 2019

    Loan process was done on time. People from Fairway was always available when needed.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Brian M

    September 19, 2019

    Brian Wilson did a very professional job, I had full confidence - highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michael G

    September 12, 2019

    Brian and his team did a great job assisting my wife and I with the purchase of our home. Very professional, he and his staff stayed in contact with us the entire time and made the process go smooth.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michalene B

    September 11, 2019

    Brian was super responsive and great to work with, especially in a time crunch.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Katherine N

    September 4, 2019

    Knowledge, efficient, friendly, fast, kept us informed! Always happy to answer our questions!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Melissa G

    September 2, 2019

    Made the process of buying my first house extremely easy. He answered all my questions in clear, easy to understand terms.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrew D

    August 22, 2019

    Brian was able to give us an outlay of options, allowing us to see how our monthly payments would fluctuate based on the different variables at play. This information was clearly explained (including the variables) so that we easily understood the decision we were making. Everything leading up to that discussion was made incredibly easy for me and my wife, along with everything after that discussion. Brian and his team made sure we knew what was needed from us while they took care of the rest.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Billy T

    August 9, 2019

    Brian Wilson made my mortage experience smooth and effortless and always answered my questions before I had a chance to ask them. A true professional.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jason T

    August 5, 2019

    Helped us get thru some obstacles and made it happen

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Juan G

    August 1, 2019

    Working with Brian was awesome. He was very patient and very detailed when explaining everything. It was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rahul B

    August 1, 2019

    Very professional and competent. Will highly recommend to family and friends

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Austin B

    July 23, 2019

    The Fairway team was very pleasant and professional. This was my first home-buying experience, and Fairway took almost all of the stress from the process. I highly recommend them. :)

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Douglas F

    July 20, 2019

    prompt, available with answers, informative

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Shirl W

    July 1, 2019

    Brian made the process easy and seamless. Competitive rates and personal service will bring us back in the future!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Alfred M

    June 25, 2019

    very knowledgeable, anticipated my questions quick accurate response

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jason G

    June 12, 2019

    As always good clear communication and service.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    D'Meca H

    June 7, 2019

    Great communication and service from Brian! Competitive rate and seamless pre-approval and loan processing from his team. Would recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    James W

    June 5, 2019

    Modern, easy to use browser interface and functionality. Everybody at Fairway communicated their needs quickly and concisely and Brian was always available to talk. No last minute document requests or panic management; they are always 2 steps ahead. Good team, easy process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrea W

    June 2, 2019

    He communicated throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ronald B

    May 29, 2019

    Very good experience for what it is. Thankful for Brian and what he has done for us over the years

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kathleen H

    May 20, 2019

    Brian and Natalie did an outstanding job. They kept me informed at all times and were creative in finding ways to make the deal work. I would not have this house and mortgage without Brian’s help. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Megan C

    May 3, 2019

    Brian did a wonderfully job helping to navigate a out of state buy for us. He was fair, honest and timely and we would recommend him for your home buying needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michelle M

    April 30, 2019

    Brian and his staff made the process so easy! They communicated well and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Glenda M

    April 29, 2019

    Brian was awesome to work with on our mortgage. He was always so positive and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Julie A

    March 31, 2019

    It was an easy process. The digital communications were clear and made handling things smooth and convenient. We were able to execute everything quickly and always received fast responses to questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    John A

    March 31, 2019

    Brian was always available to talk to when I had questions. He worked his best to get us a great rate and beat other lenders. If I buy another house, Brian will be the first person I call.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Isaias M

    March 30, 2019

    I was able to refinance my first home to be able to purchase my forever home.. thanks to Brian and his team!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kevin R

    March 15, 2019

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Amanda W

    March 8, 2019

    Very informative and helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kristine O

    March 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Daniel R

    March 3, 2019

    Always kept us informed of progress & very helpful in moving the process forward Very friendly

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jeffrey F

    March 1, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Brian. Everything was simple, timely and seamless throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kara F

    February 24, 2019

    Communicative and I always felt like he was looking out for our best interests.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kelsey H

    February 22, 2019

    Wonderful experience with Brian. Quick to get in contact with us and he made it very easy. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Cheryl E

    February 21, 2019

    Brian and the team were always quick to respond to any questions along the way and willing to explain things as needed. Getting a mortgage is a horrible part of purchasing a home but Brian and his team made it as pleasant as possible and we felt he really listened to our needs and attempted to get the best options to us.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Richard H

    February 7, 2019

    The special attention that was taken by Fairway Mortgage to review each and every document and contract sent by Affinity Title, LLC, on the property we were purchasing and making sure that it was accurate and without flaw to protect us as their customers.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Wendi D

    February 6, 2019

    Brian was always very helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Robin K

    February 4, 2019

    The communication he had with us was great. Kept us informed at all times through this process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michael K

    February 1, 2019

    Brian is AWESOME !!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gaytha A

    February 1, 2019

    Quick response time and keep me up to date on progress

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Neil R

    January 31, 2019

    Brian and his team made this our smoothest mortgage experience ever. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Terry B

    January 12, 2019

    Natalie made the process so easy. Communication throughout the process was excellent. We had some tricky issues that could have caused delays but Natalie and Brian were so knowledgeable and helpful, we were able to close on time with no problems. We have had their help in the past and we wouldn’t use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bethany K

    January 9, 2019

    I had immediate access to my questions and concerns being addressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Renee M

    January 1, 2019

    As first time home buyers, Brian was extremely thorough and answered every question we had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michelle O

    December 19, 2018

    Having Scott Campbell in conjunction with your group put this experience over the top!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Margie C

    December 18, 2018

    Brian and his team at Fairway Mortgage were easy to work with. They enabled me to be ready to close on time and with no issues. It was very painless. I would recommend them for sure.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Moraima W

    December 12, 2018

    Great service all around. Brian was available and very patient with all of our questions. He helped make buying a home a lot less stressful by taking the time to listen to us and help us understand the loan application process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Nicholas W

    November 13, 2018

    Brian and his associates are professional and helpful. They've made both of my experiences with them topnotch.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ronnie P

    October 19, 2018

    I think Brian and his team did a great job of being on top of things throughout the whole process. The process was really stressful and required extensive documentation which I don't think Brian and his team should be held accountable for. They were great communicators and helped me understand questions I had throughout the process. I would suggest maybe forewarning future clients about how much detailed documentation is required and prepare mentally for making deadlines.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Todd O

    October 19, 2018

    He was right on top of things through the entire process. Great follow up with emails, calls and text. 100% satisfied

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rebecca M

    October 10, 2018

    Promptness of replies and explanations.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Chelsea K

    September 26, 2018

    Keeping me up to date on every little step.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bradford L

    September 25, 2018

    Brian was extremely helpful initially; difficult to reach after contracting. Natalie was unprofessional in communications (eg., demanding, lack of courtesy, instructions provided were inconsistent with her requests, no apologies or clarifications). Worst was the last minute demand for additional funds to close w/no explanation. Simple explanation given during closing would have avoided the unnecessary stress and drama. Not likely to recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Julee G

    September 18, 2018

    Got my loan quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mari F

    September 16, 2018

    Brian and his team were very responsive and made the loan process smooth and efficient !!! Love my new home!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ashley P

    September 14, 2018

    Brian was so helpful in such a stressful time! His team was fast and always answered every question!