• Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Moraima White

    December 12, 2018

    Great service all around. Brian was available and very patient with all of our questions. He helped make buying a home a lot less stressful by taking the time to listen to us and help us understand the loan application process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Nicholas Williams

    November 13, 2018

    Brian and his associates are professional and helpful. They've made both of my experiences with them topnotch.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ronnie Pham

    October 19, 2018

    I think Brian and his team did a great job of being on top of things throughout the whole process. The process was really stressful and required extensive documentation which I don't think Brian and his team should be held accountable for. They were great communicators and helped me understand questions I had throughout the process. I would suggest maybe forewarning future clients about how much detailed documentation is required and prepare mentally for making deadlines.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Todd Olson

    October 19, 2018

    He was right on top of things through the entire process. Great follow up with emails, calls and text. 100% satisfied

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rebecca Mitchell

    October 10, 2018

    Promptness of replies and explanations.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Chelsea Kutas

    September 26, 2018

    Keeping me up to date on every little step.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bradford Leali

    September 25, 2018

    Brian was extremely helpful initially; difficult to reach after contracting. Natalie was unprofessional in communications (eg., demanding, lack of courtesy, instructions provided were inconsistent with her requests, no apologies or clarifications). Worst was the last minute demand for additional funds to close w/no explanation. Simple explanation given during closing would have avoided the unnecessary stress and drama. Not likely to recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Julee Gerson

    September 18, 2018

    Got my loan quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mari Foster

    September 16, 2018

    Brian and his team were very responsive and made the loan process smooth and efficient !!! Love my new home!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ashley Phillips

    September 14, 2018

    Brian was so helpful in such a stressful time! His team was fast and always answered every question!