• Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mathew C

    August 15, 2020

    Brian and his team made this experience easy for a first time home buyer! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new home!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Robert L

    August 11, 2020

    Good communication throughout the process

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Matthew M

    August 7, 2020

    Brian and the team at Fairway we’re very accommodating and got us a fantastic loan for our first home. They executed the procedure professionally and got us ready for closing extremely fast.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Emily M

    August 7, 2020

    Brian and the team at Fairway got us a great rate and they were quick to close our loan!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    William B

    August 7, 2020

    Creative solutions. Quick two week closing. Easy to use online application and client portal for secure exchange of documents.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Troy F

    August 1, 2020

    Quick responses. Kept current on activities, Professional service.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kate T

    July 28, 2020

    Thank you Brian, for helping us quickly navigate the terms! Brian worked with us to understand what we have in assets and choose the best possible option for us

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Laura G

    July 28, 2020

    Always quick to answer questions and handled any bumps in the road Swiftly! Thanks for getting us into a home!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Yan T

    July 28, 2020

    Brian structures the deal nicely and was supportive throughout the process

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Adam H

    July 26, 2020

    Brian and his team worked quickly an effectively to help us get into our home. Their service was excellent we would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Joel G

    July 25, 2020

    Great service

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Meagan B

    July 17, 2020

    Great communication and done in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Barry S

    July 17, 2020

    Everyone was helpful and professional. Natalie was especially helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mikinzie B

    July 14, 2020

    Everything went very smooth and quick. Brian explained everything thoroughly and made it a very simple process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    David K

    July 14, 2020

    He was in constant contact with us, gave us frequent updates, and made us feel welcome to ask questions and clarification.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mark M

    July 12, 2020

    Brian was very responsive and clearly explained every step in the process!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Valerie B

    July 5, 2020

    Very responsive, great rate, easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrew B

    July 3, 2020

    Very professional, responsive to all forms of communication, and regularly kept us updated on the progress of our loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Guy P

    June 29, 2020

    This is the second time we have used Brian and Team at Fairway and we were just as pleased the second time around as we were the first. His team is always very communicative, does what they say they're going to do, and makes the process (whether it's a purchase or refinance) very easy for the homeowner. Thank you Brian, Dalila, and the entire Fairway team for a GREAT experience!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Juanlandas C

    June 29, 2020

    The entire home buying process was as close to seamless as you could get. This is my second time working with Brian and Fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Khamphanh D

    June 26, 2020

    Brian was always responsive in my communication with him, whether it’s on the phone or text messages. He answered every questions I had; timely and very professional. I really appreciate it. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    French T

    June 20, 2020

    Great service and professional and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gary A

    June 20, 2020

    Brian and his team are always a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Linda T

    June 20, 2020

    Communication, professionalism, organization., people skills, and thoroughness.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Janice S

    June 19, 2020

    The personable and professional service I received was superb! I appreciated the detailed and prompt answers I received and my concerns and questions were a top priority! I would not hesitate to use Brian and his team again nor would I hesitate to refer their services! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Randal R

    June 18, 2020

    It’s all too impersonal, everything is done via phone or email. I like to at least see and shake the the hand of the people I’m dealing with. I would have just as much dissatisfaction with someone on the internet a thousand miles away. Otherwise everything went great and Brian worked with me during this pandemic and got my deal done.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Cynthia T

    June 16, 2020

    The speed of everything wnt very well. I know the Covid caused some communication delays but I understood that. Otherwise, the overall experience and speed was very good.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jeffrey A

    June 13, 2020

    Brian is always there when I need questions answered and I always feel he is a great advocate for me in what is often a confusing process. Its a good feeling knowing I have Brian in my corner...

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bradly M

    June 9, 2020

    Brian is a true professional and was always there when i had questions on needed help.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Donald S

    June 8, 2020

    Professional service from start to finish. Best mortgage experience ever.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Leah H

    June 7, 2020

    The whole process was fast and convenient and everyone was very responsive and friendly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Lloyd H

    June 4, 2020

    Outstanding communication, very responsive, helpful and informative. The process was amazingly quick and as easy as possible. My highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Carol J

    June 2, 2020

    Brian worked for us quickly, efficiently and always kept us informed. We would definitely work with him again and refer others.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jack J

    May 30, 2020

    Brian made the whole process super easy and very fast!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Josh K

    May 24, 2020

    Very helpful - all around great!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Shana F

    May 24, 2020

    Brian and his staff were quick to answer questions and provided excellent service!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Emily C

    May 20, 2020

    The speed and communication was amazing from him and his team. Will definitely refer him.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Orlando L

    May 16, 2020

    quick closing, good communication about status of loan approval

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Joseph P

    May 12, 2020

    Great communication, great rates, straightforward information, and always happy to answer questions

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ryan U

    May 11, 2020

    Brian and everyone else were extremely helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Dianne L

    May 5, 2020

    This is the third time I have used Fairway. Brian Wilson and his team always do a fantastic job and ensure a smooth process all the way to closing. I highly recommend Fairway and Brian Wilson!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Nancy W

    May 1, 2020

    Brian and his team make everything so easy and efficient. I trust them to provide accurate and timely information, and have my best interest in mind during the entire process. I have worked with them now on multiple mortgage transactions, and even referred my oldest daughter when they bought their first home. I would not even consider working with anyone else when it comes to a home loan.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Corey B

    April 29, 2020

    Brian is great

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michael M

    April 27, 2020

    Everyone that helped was very professional and very willing to help and answer any questions. Everyone was very quick to respond to any of my emails.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Tracy C

    April 23, 2020

    Great customer service

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    David P

    April 2, 2020

    It’s has to be the prompt responses and the accessibility To Brian and his staff !!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Stevan G

    March 22, 2020

    Our needs were met immediately giving us the ability to complete everything with the timeframes we had. Brian performed very well in getting everything done in a professional and prompt manner. He could not have been more attentive. It was a great experience. Thanks again in helping us enjoy our new home.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gail G

    March 21, 2020

    The ease of signing documents and the continued communications

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Sara P

    March 20, 2020

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jack V

    March 14, 2020

    E-communication was easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Allie R

    February 22, 2020

    Brian was very attentive and communicative with us throughout the whole process. He made the home buying process easy and stress free. Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Luis L

    February 10, 2020

    Very responsive to requests. Did a great job educating us on the details.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    John S

    January 22, 2020

    Bryan was very communicative and optimistic about our financing throughout the whole process. He gave us good guidance that made everything work out as we hoped.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    William J

    January 22, 2020

    This is our third time using Brian Wilson. He has always kept us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend Brian and his team for your home purchase.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Donna G

    January 21, 2020

    Knowledgeable kind helpful

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Tommy G

    January 20, 2020

    Quick response. Very professional!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Darlene C

    January 18, 2020

    Brian walked with us every step of they way. He even went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed to close.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rachel S

    January 17, 2020

    Very helpful and excellent response time

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Courtney W

    January 17, 2020

    GREAT TEAMWORK AND VERY COMMUNICATIVE

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Savannah H

    January 16, 2020

    Brian was SO knowledgeable and efficient. He took time to provide us with options and made sure we were ready by our quick closing date. I am so thankful to Brian and the Fairway team that they were so fast, responsive, and professional! 10 out of 10 will recommend you to anyone I know seeking a new home loan!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Deea S

    January 10, 2020

    Brian saved our home buying experience. We were financing with the home builder originally, when we hit a glitch in the process and they basically said, "so sorry, you're out of luck." We were referred to Brian by Ashley Alford. He offered us a few things to change and it made all the difference. He definitely knows his stuff. I'm very thankful that he worked on our purchase.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Lauren R

    January 10, 2020

    Quick, easy home buying process with clear communication. Allowed us to close less than 30 days after first contact!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrew R

    January 10, 2020

    Brian was quick to get us the best deal that was right for our family. He was fast and reliable throughout the entire process and provided valuable information to facilitate smooth transactions.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Furd H

    January 10, 2020

    Easy to communicate with. Knows his stuff.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Karen W

    January 10, 2020

    You pulled it off in a record time, never before heard of VA loan in such a short time.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Richard B

    January 10, 2020

    Brian was always accessible as very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Crystal M

    December 8, 2019

    Brian/Natalie and team were very patient and answered all of my questions. With Natalie's persistence we were able to close the loan quickly. I would highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Leigh W

    December 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jill B

    December 5, 2019

    Everyone was so pleasant and helpful to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Monte R

    November 30, 2019

    All was a good friendly process

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Lisa R

    November 27, 2019

    Very easy process and had constant communication which is very important to me.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jessica M

    November 14, 2019

    I was well informed the entire way along the process

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kevin K

    November 12, 2019

    Brian and his team were effective in moving along the process in an efficient manner while having awareness of the time lines we all needed to meet in order to close on the purchase of our house without delay. I would highly recommend Brian to my circle of influence.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    David B

    October 31, 2019

    Loved working with you guys. Thank you for all your help. The HELOC was a great idea and it fit right into our other fiscal and timing needs. Will be recommending you to anyone else we know who needs a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Randall M

    October 30, 2019

    We had a very good experience. Brian was very helpful in answering all questions we had for him. He’s very professional in his position & we would recommend him to anyone seeking a home mortgage. Everything went smooth from the beginning of the process to the closing date.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Eric P

    October 29, 2019

    Brian and Natalie work incredibly hard to ensure that you are happy, aware, and prepared. I don't ever foresee myself going to someone else when I need help with a mortgage. They are a great team and they keep in touch even after the loan is closed to help me understand my loan and consider better options.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Quoc T

    October 19, 2019

    They're very responsive and patient despite our constant stream of questions. They also provide us updated regularly, and they are very on top of things to ensure we're clear to close several days before closing date.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Pedro R

    October 14, 2019

    Brian help me a lot about all the process step by step and giving me tips how to set up al the purchase of the house definitely he was really helpful this is my second house that I work with him and i would do it again

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gary A

    October 13, 2019

    Brian is an awesome guy, very informative, and cares about the customer.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bruce L

    October 13, 2019

    Personalized Service-timely responses, great people to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Daren W

    October 2, 2019

    Great communication and always felt in the loop...clear and concise ...very professional

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Melissa W

    October 2, 2019

    Constant communication andanswers questions quickly

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Lawrence G

    September 24, 2019

    Attention to detail. Do what you say you will do. Followed timeline.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Sharon B

    September 24, 2019

    Quick response and an eager attitude to help

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Makek E

    September 23, 2019

    Brian did a great job explaining everything to me about buying a house

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Siegrid Z

    September 23, 2019

    Very professional and make things easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rafael R

    September 21, 2019

    Loan process was done on time. People from Fairway was always available when needed.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Brian M

    September 19, 2019

    Brian Wilson did a very professional job, I had full confidence - highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Shawn P

    September 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michael G

    September 12, 2019

    Brian and his team did a great job assisting my wife and I with the purchase of our home. Very professional, he and his staff stayed in contact with us the entire time and made the process go smooth.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michalene B

    September 11, 2019

    Brian was super responsive and great to work with, especially in a time crunch.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Sohail S

    September 10, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Katherine N

    September 4, 2019

    Knowledge, efficient, friendly, fast, kept us informed! Always happy to answer our questions!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Melissa G

    September 2, 2019

    Made the process of buying my first house extremely easy. He answered all my questions in clear, easy to understand terms.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrew D

    August 22, 2019

    Brian was able to give us an outlay of options, allowing us to see how our monthly payments would fluctuate based on the different variables at play. This information was clearly explained (including the variables) so that we easily understood the decision we were making. Everything leading up to that discussion was made incredibly easy for me and my wife, along with everything after that discussion. Brian and his team made sure we knew what was needed from us while they took care of the rest.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Billy T

    August 9, 2019

    Brian Wilson made my mortage experience smooth and effortless and always answered my questions before I had a chance to ask them. A true professional.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jason T

    August 5, 2019

    Helped us get thru some obstacles and made it happen

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Juan G

    August 1, 2019

    Working with Brian was awesome. He was very patient and very detailed when explaining everything. It was a pleasure.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rahul B

    August 1, 2019

    Very professional and competent. Will highly recommend to family and friends

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Austin B

    July 23, 2019

    The Fairway team was very pleasant and professional. This was my first home-buying experience, and Fairway took almost all of the stress from the process. I highly recommend them. :)

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Douglas F

    July 20, 2019

    prompt, available with answers, informative

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Shirl W

    July 1, 2019

    Brian made the process easy and seamless. Competitive rates and personal service will bring us back in the future!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Alfred M

    June 25, 2019

    very knowledgeable, anticipated my questions quick accurate response

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jason G

    June 12, 2019

    As always good clear communication and service.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    D'Meca H

    June 7, 2019

    Great communication and service from Brian! Competitive rate and seamless pre-approval and loan processing from his team. Would recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    James W

    June 5, 2019

    Modern, easy to use browser interface and functionality. Everybody at Fairway communicated their needs quickly and concisely and Brian was always available to talk. No last minute document requests or panic management; they are always 2 steps ahead. Good team, easy process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Andrea W

    June 2, 2019

    He communicated throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ronald B

    May 29, 2019

    Very good experience for what it is. Thankful for Brian and what he has done for us over the years

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kathleen H

    May 20, 2019

    Brian and Natalie did an outstanding job. They kept me informed at all times and were creative in finding ways to make the deal work. I would not have this house and mortgage without Brian’s help. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Megan C

    May 3, 2019

    Brian did a wonderfully job helping to navigate a out of state buy for us. He was fair, honest and timely and we would recommend him for your home buying needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michelle M

    April 30, 2019

    Brian and his staff made the process so easy! They communicated well and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Glenda M

    April 29, 2019

    Brian was awesome to work with on our mortgage. He was always so positive and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Julie A

    March 31, 2019

    It was an easy process. The digital communications were clear and made handling things smooth and convenient. We were able to execute everything quickly and always received fast responses to questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    John A

    March 31, 2019

    Brian was always available to talk to when I had questions. He worked his best to get us a great rate and beat other lenders. If I buy another house, Brian will be the first person I call.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Isaias M

    March 30, 2019

    I was able to refinance my first home to be able to purchase my forever home.. thanks to Brian and his team!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kevin R

    March 15, 2019

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Amanda W

    March 8, 2019

    Very informative and helpful every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kristine O

    March 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Daniel R

    March 3, 2019

    Always kept us informed of progress & very helpful in moving the process forward Very friendly

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Jeffrey F

    March 1, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Brian. Everything was simple, timely and seamless throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kara F

    February 24, 2019

    Communicative and I always felt like he was looking out for our best interests.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Kelsey H

    February 22, 2019

    Wonderful experience with Brian. Quick to get in contact with us and he made it very easy. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Cheryl E

    February 21, 2019

    Brian and the team were always quick to respond to any questions along the way and willing to explain things as needed. Getting a mortgage is a horrible part of purchasing a home but Brian and his team made it as pleasant as possible and we felt he really listened to our needs and attempted to get the best options to us.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Richard H

    February 7, 2019

    The special attention that was taken by Fairway Mortgage to review each and every document and contract sent by Affinity Title, LLC, on the property we were purchasing and making sure that it was accurate and without flaw to protect us as their customers.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Wendi D

    February 6, 2019

    Brian was always very helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Robin K

    February 4, 2019

    The communication he had with us was great. Kept us informed at all times through this process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michael K

    February 1, 2019

    Brian is AWESOME !!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Gaytha A

    February 1, 2019

    Quick response time and keep me up to date on progress

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Neil R

    January 31, 2019

    Brian and his team made this our smoothest mortgage experience ever. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Terry B

    January 12, 2019

    Natalie made the process so easy. Communication throughout the process was excellent. We had some tricky issues that could have caused delays but Natalie and Brian were so knowledgeable and helpful, we were able to close on time with no problems. We have had their help in the past and we wouldn’t use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bethany K

    January 9, 2019

    I had immediate access to my questions and concerns being addressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Renee M

    January 1, 2019

    As first time home buyers, Brian was extremely thorough and answered every question we had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Michelle O

    December 19, 2018

    Having Scott Campbell in conjunction with your group put this experience over the top!!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Margie C

    December 18, 2018

    Brian and his team at Fairway Mortgage were easy to work with. They enabled me to be ready to close on time and with no issues. It was very painless. I would recommend them for sure.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Moraima W

    December 12, 2018

    Great service all around. Brian was available and very patient with all of our questions. He helped make buying a home a lot less stressful by taking the time to listen to us and help us understand the loan application process.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Nicholas W

    November 13, 2018

    Brian and his associates are professional and helpful. They've made both of my experiences with them topnotch.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ronnie P

    October 19, 2018

    I think Brian and his team did a great job of being on top of things throughout the whole process. The process was really stressful and required extensive documentation which I don't think Brian and his team should be held accountable for. They were great communicators and helped me understand questions I had throughout the process. I would suggest maybe forewarning future clients about how much detailed documentation is required and prepare mentally for making deadlines.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Todd O

    October 19, 2018

    He was right on top of things through the entire process. Great follow up with emails, calls and text. 100% satisfied

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Rebecca M

    October 10, 2018

    Promptness of replies and explanations.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Chelsea K

    September 26, 2018

    Keeping me up to date on every little step.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Bradford L

    September 25, 2018

    Brian was extremely helpful initially; difficult to reach after contracting. Natalie was unprofessional in communications (eg., demanding, lack of courtesy, instructions provided were inconsistent with her requests, no apologies or clarifications). Worst was the last minute demand for additional funds to close w/no explanation. Simple explanation given during closing would have avoided the unnecessary stress and drama. Not likely to recommend.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Julee G

    September 18, 2018

    Got my loan quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Mari F

    September 16, 2018

    Brian and his team were very responsive and made the loan process smooth and efficient !!! Love my new home!

  • Reviews for Brian Wilson

    Ashley P

    September 14, 2018

    Brian was so helpful in such a stressful time! His team was fast and always answered every question!